The Downstream Reconciliation Advisory Group (DRAG), comprising members appointed for their expertise in reconciliation and allocation processes, assisted Gas Industry Co in reviewing the Rules. The DRAG members were as follows:
  • Anna Carrick (nominated by Vector Limited)
  • Rod Crone (nominated by Contact Energy)
  • Andrew Maseyk (nominated by Genesis Energy)
  • Jim Raybould (nominated by Mighty River Power)
  • Katherine Shufflebotham (nominated by Vector Limited)
  • Martha Tjan (nominated by Powerco)

Materials from the DRAG meeting are provided below. It is expected that the DRAG will reconvene in the future to discuss, and assist with, Phase II of the review.

Related Information

DRAG Meetings

Related Documents

  • Terms of Reference: DRAG
    75 KB Adobe Acrobat PDF file

Stay in touch

Keep up to date with our latest news and analysis by subscribing to our regular newsletter